Contact

Green Guide Spain

Spain’s Environmental News and Business Directory

Newsdesk and Main Switchboard: +34 951 273 575

Luke Stewart Media S.L – CIF: B91664029

Edificio Centro Comercial El Duque, first floor
Entrance: Calle Espinosa
Carretera N340, km 144.5
29692 San Luis de Sabinillas
Malaga

PUBLISHER & EDITOR:
Jon Clarke – 691 831 399
jon@theolivepress.es

REPORTERS:
newsdesk@theolivepress.es

Joe Duggan
joe@theolivepress.es

Laurence Dollimore
laurence@theolivepress.es

DESIGNER:
James Partintgton
design@theolivepress.es

ADVERTISING SALES:
sales@theolivepress.es

SALES TEAM:

Chris Birkett – Head of Sales – 652 512 956
chris@theolivepress.es

Andrew Bradburn
andrew@theolivepress.es

Axarquia
Charlie Bamber – 661 452 180
charles@theolivepress.es

ADMIN & ACCOUNTS:

María González – Admin and accounts co-ordinator
admin@theolivepress.es

Hector Santaella Admin and accounts assistant
accounts@theolivepress.es

DISTRIBUTION:
Graham Warters
distribution@theolivepress.es

WEB MANAGER:
webmaster@theolivepress.es